Vasoli Electric Co., Inc. Building Stars and Stripes A Vasoli Electric Co., Inc. Truck

Contact Information

Vasoli Electric Co., Inc.
1430 Ulmer Ave, P.O. Box 89, Oreland, PA 19075

Phone: 215-886-1000
Fax: 215-886-0420

tvasoli@vasoli.com

Contact Us

President - Thomas A. Vasoli
tvasoli@vasoli.com

Vice President - Stephen R. Vasoli
svasoli@vasoli.com

Vice President - William J. Vasoli
wvasoli@vasoli.com

Vice President - Edward M. Vasoli
evasoli@vasoli.com

Vice President - Mark S. Etze
metze@vasoli.com

Estimator/Project Manager - Richard J. Vasoli
rvasoli@vasoli.com

Billing - Louise O'Donnell
lo'donnell@vasoli.com

Office Manager
vasolielectric@vasoli.com

Mark J. Vasoli
mvasoli@vasoli.com

Telephone:
main: (215)886-1000

Fax:
(215)886-0420